Time to Crossfit


That is right ladies and gents I completed my 1st Crossfit class. I have to admit I was nervous. I didn’t know what to expect. I am only as familiar as the competitions I have seen on television. I tried gaining as much knowledge as possible but the only thing left to do was take the class!. I walked in to the end of one class as I was early for my own 7 pm class ( I hate being late) I was greeted by a few people which helped in taking my nerves down a notch. I soon later met the instructor and got right to work. From the warm up (row machine..500 m, ring pull ups) to shoulder press variations I felt all the movements. By the end  I was happy I completed it and now time for a day off.

 

Thank you JP Crossfit

 

#theeverydaychronicles

Leave a Reply

