#QOTD


I have always had a bit of a entrepreneurial bug. I started creating my own candles. Became a merchandiser for a online jewelry company and even took a stab at starting my own virtual assistant business. I am always thinking “in a perfect world what would my dream job be?” I definitely think it would be something in entertainment. After graduating from law school I wanted to pursue entertainment law while being in the fashion business on the side. A little ambitious I know lol.  So I pose the questions to my WordPress community…what is your dream job?

 

-#theeverydaychronicles

Leave a Reply

