Over the last few months I have been taking a stance in becoming more healthier. I signed back up to go to the gym and have become conscious in what I eat. Getting back into the gym I noticed the various “personalities”. There are the women who come to the gym to look cute with no intention of sweating, but to conversate with the other girl or girls they came with. You also have the men who only come in to lift weights and weights only. They also come into the gym with an assortment of gym bags, protein shacks , etc. I’m always fascinated by the dynamic. What creates these different “personalities”. For some going to the gym is truly an experience, a journey. For me, I just want to be healthy, sweat some and live a happy, healthy life.

The Everyday Chronicles

image

Leave a Reply

