Video

New business adventure


I am all about building my brand. I have an interest in many things and want to be know for being apart of just more than one thing. Like most of my friends I have a day job. During the day I am an HR Assistant for an investment management firm, but outside of work I also have my own virtual assistant business called CMC Virtual Assistance catered to providing virtual office support to those in fashion and entertainment but I am now a merchandiser for Chloe & Isabel, a lifestyle brand which primarily sells beautiful jewelry. I decided to take on this new business venture because I always wanted to have something of my own plus I love jewelry. I am anxiously awaiting my starter kit. I will admit that I am somewhat nervous but that is all apart of the journey.

Take a look at my boutique 

…The Everyday Chronicles continues….

Leave a Reply

