Lesson 4: How I Grew My Hair (including how I lost some length)


I have been away for a while but I had to come back and say HELLO!!! I decided to reblog this entry since I recently attempted to loc my hair but after two months decided I didn’t want to do it anymore and missed my hair too much. I am now in the mindset of having healthy full big hair!.

IMG_3232

Let me be your Hairspiration!

Hello dearies,
HAPPY NEW YEAR! We made it 🙂 How have you been? My church (the Redeemed Christian Church of God) is currently on 100 Days Fasting & Prayers. I thought it would be scary but currently getting use to it. His Grace has been sufficient! Sometimes you do not know you can even attempt to do something until you try. If you are also partaking in the fast feel free to give suggestions of simple and fast meals to break with. May God’s protective power be upon you and may you experience growth and greatness this year like never before. Ummm **snap** back to this post.

As you probably already know I have had my hands full. What I never mentioned was the negative side effect it had as I neglected my hair for over 3 months! Oh Lord, I am pained (Yes even I have hair blocks like…

View original post 866 more words

4 thoughts on “Lesson 4: How I Grew My Hair (including how I lost some length)

Leave a Reply

