The thoughts of an everyday girl


20130812-174546.jpgToday my head has been FULL of thoughts. Maybe because its Monday and the beginning of the work week but my brain has been working overload….

“Pay Day this week……bills,bills,bills”

“Im loving how my clothes are fitting me recently”

“Im ready to braid my hair…getting tired of doing my hair”

“Do I take this job offer or wait for the other company to respond”

“Yes! Football season is coming back soon”

“I still can’t believe Im gonna be a godmother”

“I need a mani and pedi”

“Let’s see how long I can go without calling him”

“Is it bad if I cancel dinner with my girls this week”

“I really need to by a new dress”

“Bills…bills…bills”

“McDonalds or no McDonalds”

“Time to start doing my own mani and pedi”

“We will finally have a date night…much needed alone time coming soon”

I know I am not the only one who has days like this. Despite it all I still try to keep a smile on my face.

-The Everyday Chronicles continues

Leave a Reply

