Lingerie creator for plus sized women shares entrepreneurial tips


As someone who is working on starting her own business I felt this was a good articles on the some of the steps one needs to be mindful of when starting their own business. I have definitely experienced the importance of getting your “elevator pitch” ready. Becoming your own entreprenuer can be exciting but very streessful and full of anxiety. I myself am still in the planning process and between the business plan finalizations and building my website (by myself) the stress can definitely occur but the end result is I will be my own BOSS!!

-The Everyday Chronicles continues….

Leave a Reply

