She said “I DO”


IMG_1533This weekend I traveled to NJ for a college friends wedding. What initial turned into a weekend where I wasn’t sure where I would sleep ended up being a weekend that was full of laughs, smiles, tears(good ones) and pictures!! It’s amazing to see your friends grow up and become “true adults.” Of course I think about my own life and all the “what would my wedding look like” thouhgts come to mind. I leave it in God’s hands. Until then…..

 

-The Everyday Chronicles continues

 

IMG_1576

 

We met Freshman year now she is a Mrs!!!

 

IMG_1494

 

I had to get a selfie pic at some point

 

IMG_1557

Such a beautiful venue

 

IMG_1531

Loving the decor

 

 

Leave a Reply

