To the Class of 2013


graduation

Congratulations to all those who have graduated and will graduate. From the outdoor ceremonies, to the gifts, and lets not forget the parties, this is a time to enjoy a major transition for some to new jobs, college and new adventures. For some reality has hit in a major way. I came across an article from my favorite blogger Demetria Lucas and her “Top 10 things I wish I was told at Graduation”. I have to say I wish I told these same things too. Take a look here A Belle in Brooklyn.

CONGRATULATIONS TO  THE CLASS OF 2013!!!

Leave a Reply

