Bouquet of Three Award


award1

Thanks to Simpleigh Organized (simpleighorganized.com)  I just found out I was nominated for the Bouquet of Three Award. I am simply honored. Thanks!!!

The rules for receiving this award are:

1.  Display your award picture on a blog post.
2.  Thank the person who nominated you and link them back in your post.
3.  Pass the nomination on to 15 Bloggers you have recently discovered.
4.  Contact the Bloggers, to tell them that you have nominated them.
5.  Finally share 7 things about yourself.

Here goes!

I nominate the following Bloggers:

1. Simpleigh Organized

2. Stylebysisters

3. Nail Luxxe

4. Le zoe musings

5. Junebug Jewlery Designs

6. the Citizens of Fashion

7. Black Women Have It Going On

8. A Pretty Penny

9. Diva’s in Christ

10. Dare2BeNatural

11.Amber’s Blog

12. Moment Matters

13. The Blindside

14. MY OBSESSIONS

15.Live and Move

7 things about myself

1. I’m a summer baby

2. I love to read

3. I have a law degree

4. a HUGE sports

5. favorite movie is Brown Sugar

6. Oldest of three kids

7. love to take pictures of myself

Leave a Reply

