Woke up on the right side of the bed


IMG_0901IMG_0900

 

Today I woke up with the sun shining through my room. I instantly got up and got the day started. Today was a day to enjoy the outdoor. I always think its important to take time out for yourself and do something for yourself. The hustle and bustle of life can be heavy on a person, so when we can take the time out and enjoy ourself by ourself that makes life that much sweeter.

 

IMG_0903

Boston Strong!! Simply love my City

IMG_0905

What’ s a day of self without getting the nails done (and pedicure too!) I recently wrote a post about trying out the Almond shape nails and I absolutely it!!!

 

IMG_0911

 

The many faces of Moi! its about enjoying your life, and being happy. Despite the curve ball thrown by life you just have to keep going 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Woke up on the right side of the bed

Leave a Reply

