Fitness Challenge


Let me start off by saying I by no means have created a fitness challenge of my own. I have been in a pretty consistent routine over the last several weeks on a workout routine. Currently I work out about 3-4 days a week. I will be honest I am still working on eating completely clean but I am getting there.

shed&shred

jillian

Jillian Michael’s Extreme Shed & Shred has been my personal trainer of choice. There are two thirty minute workouts (level 1 &2) or do both levels at the same time. As for right now I have committed to alternating between Level 1 and Level 2 every other day (baby steps). Let’s just say these workouts are 30 mins of constant cardio, resistance and pain. Nonetheless I feel great.

SiteAd_final

I do enjoy having variety in the choices of my workout. Instagram is not only a good app for picture surfing but I came across a few fitness pages that peaked my interest. Rahman Grayson aka “Mr. Shut and Train” is a personal trainer based out in Atlanta who has definitely made a name for himself. His instagram page (@mrshutupandtrain  http://instagram.com/mrshutupandtrain) provides workout tips, inspirational quotes,etc. Starting May 1st Mr. Shut Up and Train will start a free 30 day online challenge. You can check out his site here http://www.mrshutupandtrain.com. I am curious to see how this goes. Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

