Product Time


So its been about 3 weeks since my BIG CHOP. I am in love with my hair and enjoy washing my hair. The process right now is very low maintenance with I love. For all my naturals out there one of the most important words you learn in CO-WASH. For those unfamiliar with this word, cowashing is washing your hair with only conditioner. Currently I have been using Suave, but I have heard a lot about Herbal Essence Hello Hydration. I am anxious to see and feel what this conditioner will do.

 

 

Because I was in Target I had to pick up a few other things. I couldn’t just leave with conditioner, that would just be crazy.

IMG_0736

 

I have used this Protein Pack in the past. Love how my hair feels.

 

IMG_0737

 

I saw this is the Natural Hair section and thought this would be interesting to use. Let’s see how much “heat” actually comes from this. Review coming soon.

3 thoughts on “Product Time

  1. Hello Hydration was the 1st conditioner I used and loved it till I noticed it was drying out my hair. I’m so mad I can’t use this product like everyone else does because it smells very good and everyone swears on it. I hope it works for you.

Leave a Reply

