Lime Green is in


Today I made my way to the mall and noticed something right away. Lime green is in! all the way in. From lime green dresses, tops, and pants this is definitely the color.

Image

 

 

I am definitely on a mission to add a pop of color in my wardrobe and I think I just found it. I am looking forward to seeing what the spring trends will be. Deep down I have always had a thing for fashion,maybe becoming a fashion stylist will become a part of empire lol. One store I know that is  very into the lime green movement is Express. They have amazing!!! lime green pieces, some are mixed with different colors too. Nothing like a little retail therapy.

Leave a Reply

