New Music From Beyonce!


This song is already causing controversy….I guess Bey did her job

iPower 92.1/104.1 FM

“Bow Down B-tches, Bow Bow Down B-tches!” Ratchet Bey has entered the building.

Folks who have been waiting on some new, unreleased music from Beyonce will be thrilled that a new Baddie track has made it’s way on the Internet today. The song, titled “Bow Down/I Been On” is produced by Hit-Boy, and sounds like it’s just a talk-sh-t type of track meant to get a few people talking before she drops that real ish.

During the first part of the cocky record, Beyonce sings:

I know when you were little girls, you dreamed of being in my world
Don’t forget it, don’t forget it, Respect that, Bow down b-tches
I took some time to live my life, but don’t think I’m just his little wife
Don’t get it twisted, get it twisted, this my sh-t, bow down b-tches

then the beat switches to the track used in her London…

View original post 79 more words

Leave a Reply

